Rosed Serrano

  • Class of 2018

J. Nicole Shelton

  • Stuart Professor, Department of Psychology
Office: 520 Peretsman Scully Hall

Ruth J. Simmons

  • Honorary Board Member
  • President, Prairie View A&M University

Amina Simon

  • Class of 2018

Shelby Sinclair

  • Doctoral Candidate in History
  • Department of History & African American Studies

Stacey A. Sinclair

  • Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs
  • Department of Psychology & Woodrow Wilson School
Office: 525 Peretsman-Scully Hall

Geneva A. Smith

  • PhD Candidate
  • Department of History & Department of African American Studies

Valerie Smith

  • Woodrow Wilson Professor of Literature, Emerita
  • President, Swarthmore College

Nicky Steidel

  • Class of 2018

Dara Z. Strolovitch

  • Associate Professor
  • Program in Gender and Sexuality Studies
Office: 320 Wallace Hall