Contact Us

 

 

Location

Morrison Hall
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08544

Contact Info

aas21@princeton.edu
P: (609) 258-4270
F: (609) 258-3484

 

Who To Contact

Here you’ll find a list of departments and offices and how to contact them. For emergencies, dial 911 from any campus landline phone, or 609-258-3333 from anywhere.

Topic Description

Contact Name

Contact Number

Contact Email

Website & Communications Anthony Gibbons Jr (609) 258-3216 akg2@princeton.edu

Co-Sponsorships & Events

Dionne Worthy

(609) 258-8159

dworthy@princeton.edu

PU Desktop Hardware and Software Support

Elio Lleo

(609) 258-7521

elleo@princeton.edu

Courses, Curriculum & Student Funding

Jana Johnson

(609) 258-1478

jana.johnson@princeton.edu

Degree Progress

April Peters

Professor Naomi Murakawa

(609) 258-4062

(609) 258-6274

aprilp@princeton.edu

murakawa@princeton.edu

Departmental Director of Undergraduate Studies

Professor Naomi Murakawa

(609) 258-6274

murakawa@princeton.edu

Departmental Director of Graduate Studies

Professor Ruha Benjamin

(609) 258-6936

ruha@princeton.edu