Staff Members

Anthony K Gibbons Jr.
Communications & Media Specialist
Office
006 Stanhope Hall
Jana Johnson
Department Assistant
Office
Stanhope 005
Elio Lleo
Technical Support Specialist
Office
Stanhope 205
April Peters
Manager, Finance & Administration
Office
Stanhope 105
Dionne Worthy
Assistant to the Chair & Events Coordinator
Office
Stanhope 104

 

 

Who To Contact?

Visit our contact page to view a list of departments and offices and how to contact them.

Topic Description

Contact Name

Contact Number

Contact Email

Website & Communications Anthony Gibbons Jr (609) 258-3216 akg2@princeton.edu

Co-Sponsorships & Events

Dionne Worthy

(609) 258-8159

dworthy@princeton.edu

PU Desktop Hardware and Software Support

Elio Lleo

(609) 258-7521

elleo@princeton.edu

Courses, Curriculum & Student Funding

Jana Johnson

(609) 258-1478

jana.johnson@princeton.edu

Degree Progress

April Peters

Professor Naomi Murakawa

(609) 258-4062

(609) 258-6274

aprilp@princeton.edu

murakawa@princeton.edu

Departmental Director of Undergraduate Studies

Professor Naomi Murakawa

(609) 258-6274

murakawa@princeton.edu

Departmental Director of Graduate Studies

Professor Ruha Benjamin

(609) 258-6936

ruha@princeton.edu