Graduate Certificate Students

  • Megan Blanchard

    • Megan Blanchard
      • Doctoral Candidate
      • Department of Sociology
      • Department of African American Studies
    • Email: meganmb@princeton.edu
  • Colleen Campbell

    • Colleen Campbell
      • Doctoral Candidate
      • Department of Sociology
    • Email: colleenc@princeton.edu
  • Brittney Edmonds

  • Nyle Fort

    • Nyle Fort
      • Doctoral Candidate
      • Department of Religion
      • Department of African American Studies
    • Email: nfort@princeton.edu
  • Ahmad Greene-Hayes

    • Ahmad Greene-Hayes
      • Doctoral Candidate
      • Department of Religion
    • Email: ahmadg@princeton.edu
  • Kurt Karandy

  • Anne Kerth

    • Anne Kerth
      • Doctoral Candidate
      • Department of History
  • Janet Kong-Chow

    • Janet Kong-Chow
      • Doctoral Candidate
      • Department of English
    • Email: kongchow@princeton.edu
  • Perrin Lathrop

    • Perrin Lathrop
      • Doctoral Candidate
      • Department of Art & Archaeology
      • Department of African American Studies
    • Email: plathrop@princeton.edu
  • Margarita Rosario

    • Margarita Rosario
      • Doctoral Candidate
      • Department of Comparative Literature
    • Email: margaritarosa@princeton.edu
  • Shelby Sinclair

    • Shelby Sinclair
      • Doctoral Candidate in History
      • Department of History
      • Department of African American Studies
    • Email: shelbys@princeton.edu
  • Fatima Siwaju

    • Fatima Siwaju
      • Doctoral Candidate
      • Department of Anthropology
      • Department of African American Studies
    • Email: fsiwaju@princeton.edu
  • Geneva A. Smith

    • Geneva A. Smith
      • Doctoral Candidate
      • Department of History
      • Department of African American Studies
    • Email: gajsmith@princeton.edu
  • Jessica Womack

    • Jessica Womack
      • Doctoral Candidate
      • Department of Art & Archaeology
      • Department of African American Studies
    • Email: jw44@princeton.edu
  • Michael W. Zhang

    • Michael W. Zhang
      • Doctoral Candidate
      • Art & Archaeology
    • Email: mwzhang@princeton.edu